Contact

Clubgebouw "De Knoop”

Panovenweg 1
6984 AK Doesburg

Verhuur en beheer clubgebouw

Alleen bereikbaar via online formulier

Voorzitter bestuur

Rudie Verheij
info@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Penningmeester

José Quaedvlieg
penningmeester@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Secretaris bestuur

José Quaedvlieg
secretaris@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

Peter Hofstede
vertrouwenspersoon@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Speltakken

Bevers 

Jantien Hamer
bevers@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Welpen Jongens

Willeke Bruil
welpenjongens@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Welpen Meiden

Ruth Bakker
welpenmeiden@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Verkenners

Christian Wolsink
verkenners@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Padvindsters

Tineke Beekman 
padvindsters@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Explorers

Chris Wolsink
explorers@scoutingdoesburg.nl

Stam

Thijs Kupers

Dûh Bank

Bas van de Meulengraaf